Wed

25

Jul

2012

Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf Free Download

Write a comment

Comments: 237

  • #1

    A.S.Muthu07 (Monday, 30 July 2012 15:36)

    Please accept it

  • #2

    ganesh (Tuesday, 21 August 2012 11:17)

    good

  • #3

    gops (Sunday, 02 September 2012 06:26)

    Goood

  • #4

    kumar (Saturday, 22 September 2012 04:46)

    what it is it

  • #5

    Rv (Monday, 24 September 2012 11:37)

    Good

  • #6

    VINOTH (Wednesday, 26 September 2012 20:43)

    Gooood

  • #7

    hari (Monday, 08 October 2012 20:09)

    v good

  • #8

    karthick (Saturday, 13 October 2012 23:28)

    gd

  • #9

    pradeep (Monday, 22 October 2012 03:30)

    #10

  • #10

    ram (Monday, 22 October 2012 12:42)

    hai

  • #11

    Manidan (Saturday, 27 October 2012 21:00)

    Maskk K JPIJFIjisd

  • #12

    Majid Wajid (Tuesday, 30 October 2012 20:57)

    Good Exercise

  • #13

    Prasad (Sunday, 04 November 2012 11:46)

    Vry nice

  • #14

    Good (Friday, 09 November 2012 02:59)

    Gppd

  • #15

    kumae (Saturday, 10 November 2012 01:26)

    Good

  • #16

    Siva (Tuesday, 13 November 2012 20:51)

    very nice

  • #17

    ram (Saturday, 24 November 2012 16:24)

    Good

  • #18

    tamil (Saturday, 24 November 2012 23:05)

    how to download this file plz help me

  • #19

    ramji (Sunday, 25 November 2012 13:05)

    kamasutra tamil book

  • #20

    thyagu (Tuesday, 27 November 2012 01:59)

    good

  • #21

    sdsddddd (Wednesday, 28 November 2012 20:10)

    ddddddddddddd

  • #22

    jai (Friday, 30 November 2012 13:42)

    Need books to read

  • #23

    Raja (Saturday, 01 December 2012 22:34)

    bad one

  • #24

    belji (Thursday, 06 December 2012 03:02)

    pls allow

  • #25

    kalai (Thursday, 06 December 2012 22:16)

    need book

  • #26

    ravi (Saturday, 08 December 2012 05:27)

    pls send

  • #27

    shiva (Monday, 10 December 2012 11:36)

    v

  • #28

    jshn (Tuesday, 11 December 2012 02:23)

    d

  • #29

    Cheap Winter Parka (Tuesday, 11 December 2012 17:18)

    http://www.cheapwinterparka.com Cheap Winter Parka
    http://www.cheapwinterparka.com Cheap Winter Jacket
    http://www.cheapwinterparka.com/moncler-coats-men-c-12.html Moncler Coats Men
    http://www.cheapwinterparka.com/moncler-jackets-men-c-7.html Moncler Jackets For Men
    http://www.cheapwinterparka.com/moncler-jackets-women-c-3.html Cheap Moncler Jackets Women
    http://www.cheapjerseyschinawholesale.com cheap jerseys from china
    http://www.cheapjerseyschinawholesale.com Cheap Jerseys Direct
    http://www.cheapjerseyschinawholesale.com/nhl-jerseys-c-198.html cheap nhl jersey
    http://www.cheapjerseyschinawholesale.com/youth-nike-nfl-jerseys-c-418.html Youth NFL Jerseys
    http://www.cheapjerseyschinawholesale.com/men-nike-nfl-jerseys-c-1.html cheap nike nfl jerseys china

  • #30

    gopi (Monday, 17 December 2012 00:42)

    akfja;aflkasfkafok

  • #31

    mahi (Thursday, 20 December 2012 23:00)

    Pls send kamaautra book

  • #32

    raja (Wednesday, 26 December 2012 18:49)

    vvvvvv gooooood

  • #33

    anand (Saturday, 29 December 2012 23:59)

    How to download

  • #34

    Priya (Wednesday, 02 January 2013 01:40)

    sexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy priya

  • #35

    fuck (Wednesday, 02 January 2013 15:27)

    ok

  • #36

    shanthi (Monday, 07 January 2013 01:43)

    Ok

  • #37

    boobalanraj (Wednesday, 09 January 2013 00:14)

    i like u.....

  • #38

    a.sundar (Thursday, 10 January 2013 20:39)

    good

  • #39

    raj (Sunday, 13 January 2013 03:11)

    nice

  • #40

    vasu (Sunday, 13 January 2013 18:42)

    nice

  • #41

    balu (Thursday, 17 January 2013 02:17)

    wednesday, 16 January 2013 good

  • #42

    me (Friday, 18 January 2013 06:13)

    Thanks for sharing

  • #43

    GP (Tuesday, 22 January 2013 13:17)

    good

  • #44

    karthi (Thursday, 24 January 2013 06:28)

    Goood

  • #45

    rams (Friday, 25 January 2013 17:30)

    good

  • #46

    ashok (Tuesday, 29 January 2013 18:26)

    good

  • #47

    j (Tuesday, 29 January 2013 19:42)

    v

  • #48

    asdfg (Monday, 11 February 2013 17:36)

    fzfzf

  • #49

    mani (Wednesday, 13 February 2013 21:22)

    i need to read this book so pls help me.

  • #50

    selvakumar (Wednesday, 20 February 2013 13:29)

    Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  • #51

    raju (Saturday, 23 February 2013 02:42)

    nice book

  • #52

    hari (Saturday, 23 February 2013 03:42)

    i need this

  • #53

    raj (Wednesday, 27 February 2013 19:46)

    good

  • #54

    raj (Thursday, 28 February 2013 02:16)

    good

  • #55

    raji (Thursday, 28 February 2013 17:44)

    good

  • #56

    vicky (Saturday, 02 March 2013 02:51)

    good

  • #57

    sac (Saturday, 09 March 2013 04:02)

    dai

  • #58

    ABC (Tuesday, 12 March 2013 12:30)

    good

  • #59

    aruna (Thursday, 14 March 2013 20:16)

    i need kamasutra in tamil pdf so send me arunamary007@gmail.com

  • #60

    rosy (Thursday, 14 March 2013 23:42)

    i need kamasutra in tamil pdf so send me rosychellam86@gmail.com

  • #61

    hgjkm; (Sunday, 17 March 2013 02:01)

    kklk
    p

  • #62

    guna (Monday, 18 March 2013 18:56)

    How 2 down this file

  • #63

    san (Wednesday, 20 March 2013 03:01)

    tamilselvan1806@gmail.com

  • #64

    Balu (Wednesday, 20 March 2013 21:33)

    Can't get

  • #65

    raju (Saturday, 23 March 2013 17:34)

    Good

  • #66

    siva (Sunday, 24 March 2013 13:33)

    dddddddddddddddddddd

  • #67

    kumar (Tuesday, 26 March 2013 21:53)

    test

  • #68

    khan (Wednesday, 27 March 2013 01:22)

    good

  • #69

    Pr (Friday, 29 March 2013 02:32)

    Send

  • #70

    sekar (Saturday, 30 March 2013 18:37)

    nxzNxz

  • #71

    GG (Sunday, 31 March 2013 20:05)

    GOOD

  • #72

    vasagam (Monday, 01 April 2013 08:36)

    good

  • #73

    raj (Wednesday, 03 April 2013 02:37)

    Nice

  • #74

    raj (Thursday, 04 April 2013 16:33)

    nice

  • #75

    anand (Saturday, 06 April 2013 18:08)

    That's gud fr time

  • #76

    SENTHIL (Tuesday, 09 April 2013 15:16)

    NICE

  • #77

    siva (Sunday, 14 April 2013 01:05)

    quict

  • #78

    jeyakumar (Sunday, 14 April 2013 21:29)

    its good

  • #79

    jai (Wednesday, 17 April 2013 03:51)

    i want to this book so download your website

  • #80

    vijay (Wednesday, 17 April 2013 18:49)

    its good

  • #81

    kannan (Saturday, 20 April 2013 05:10)

    good

  • #82

    madesh (Saturday, 20 April 2013 17:41)

    super

  • #83

    gg (Wednesday, 24 April 2013 01:10)

    gg

  • #84

    Sk (Monday, 29 April 2013 10:47)

    :-)

  • #85

    hari (Tuesday, 30 April 2013 02:23)

    hi

  • #86

    PSR (Tuesday, 30 April 2013 14:51)

    Looks good.

  • #87

    kumar (Wednesday, 01 May 2013 00:01)

    good

  • #88

    babu (Friday, 03 May 2013 18:39)

    how to download this file plz help me

  • #89

    baby (Friday, 03 May 2013 21:13)

    how to download

  • #90

    pranap (Saturday, 04 May 2013 02:09)

    Super

  • #91

    mohan (Saturday, 04 May 2013 18:23)

    i read this book

  • #92

    kakka (Saturday, 04 May 2013 21:07)

    super

  • #93

    Lakshminarayanan (Sunday, 05 May 2013 17:25)

    nice

  • #94

    Adams (Wednesday, 08 May 2013 04:29)

    hi

  • #95

    ramana (Wednesday, 08 May 2013 09:30)

    entire book

  • #96

    mano (Thursday, 09 May 2013 17:20)

    super

  • #97

    suresh (Saturday, 11 May 2013 15:58)

    i want this pdf file

  • #98

    pilathu (Saturday, 11 May 2013 22:03)

    good

  • #99

    rathika (Tuesday, 14 May 2013 16:53)

    good back side

  • #100

    Mohan (Wednesday, 15 May 2013 16:59)

    Please help me how to download in the same in tamil.

  • #101

    san (Friday, 17 May 2013 01:11)

    not downloaded yet

  • #102

    nagu (Friday, 17 May 2013 11:19)

    nice

  • #103

    rajesh (Saturday, 18 May 2013 02:38)

    very nice

  • #104

    muna (Saturday, 18 May 2013 22:50)

    nice

  • #105

    Guruprakash (Monday, 20 May 2013 20:32)

    unable to download the content pl help

  • #106

    kalai (Wednesday, 22 May 2013 11:54)

    nice

  • #107

    durai (Wednesday, 22 May 2013 14:53)

    i want to download this book please help me

  • #108

    ewfs (Thursday, 23 May 2013 01:00)

    sfsdf

  • #109

    Gugan (Friday, 24 May 2013 21:57)

    Very Nice Kamasutra in Tamil AWESOME.

  • #110

    jai (Saturday, 25 May 2013 16:35)

    good

  • #111

    prabin (Sunday, 26 May 2013 01:41)

    good

  • #112

    ARUN KUMAR (Monday, 27 May 2013 16:49)

    VERY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

  • #113

    t (Tuesday, 28 May 2013 04:33)

    G

  • #114

    dfe (Thursday, 30 May 2013 05:35)

    v good

  • #115

    alab (Friday, 31 May 2013 16:34)

    snd

  • #116

    anand (Saturday, 01 June 2013 21:09)

    ho to download yar

  • #117

    guru (Wednesday, 05 June 2013 04:02)

    I want to download this book
    please help me

  • #118

    siva (Friday, 07 June 2013 21:48)

    please

  • #119

    raja (Saturday, 15 June 2013 20:30)

    i want to kamasutra book tamil pdf

  • #120

    ram (Monday, 17 June 2013 01:50)

    its good

  • #121

    vijaydev75 (Monday, 17 June 2013 18:39)

    its good

  • #122

    N.Ramesh (Friday, 21 June 2013 18:29)

    How to down load the kamasutra tamil book. please help me.My

    Mail id - ramesh 3di @gmail.com

  • #123

    Lingesh (Saturday, 29 June 2013 17:03)




    How to down load the kamasutra book in tamil version in pdf format.Please help me......

  • #124

    karthi (Monday, 01 July 2013 14:03)

    nice

  • #125

    kn (Monday, 01 July 2013 19:06)



  • #126

    dd (Tuesday, 02 July 2013 14:08)

    it very nice

  • #127

    rab (Wednesday, 03 July 2013 02:06)

    tha

  • #128

    raju (Saturday, 06 July 2013 03:51)

    good

  • #129

    jothika (Monday, 08 July 2013 15:07)

    I want to download this book
    please help me

  • #130

    komathi (Sunday, 14 July 2013 04:11)

    Hsshshhsshhshsbs

  • #131

    raj (Thursday, 18 July 2013 01:15)

    Full PDF files

  • #132

    rithik (Thursday, 18 July 2013 16:38)

    superb

  • #133

    someone (Saturday, 20 July 2013 00:27)

    good

  • #134

    janarthanan (Wednesday, 24 July 2013 01:19)

    Good

  • #135

    arun (Wednesday, 24 July 2013 01:31)

    Fhhgfgugf

  • #136

    uj (Thursday, 25 July 2013 03:31)

    Wajgj

  • #137

    suresh (Thursday, 01 August 2013 03:05)

    good

  • #138

    kannan (Thursday, 01 August 2013 19:22)

    Ok nice

  • #139

    mll (Friday, 09 August 2013 05:01)

    kjjn

  • #140

    dina (Monday, 12 August 2013 01:42)

    ......

  • #141

    BLA (Tuesday, 13 August 2013 16:21)

    NICE

  • #142

    Anna (Thursday, 15 August 2013 04:34)

    Fine

  • #143

    naveen (Thursday, 15 August 2013)

    Good

  • #144

    mcs (Thursday, 15 August 2013 17:17)

    want to see

  • #145

    viay (Sunday, 18 August 2013 02:33)

    download books

  • #146

    dhanji (Tuesday, 20 August 2013 14:37)

    unable to down load kamasutra in Tamil kindly send me the link

    dhanjcd@gmail.com

  • #147

    Jeeva (Wednesday, 21 August 2013 04:58)

    super

  • #148

    UThi (Friday, 23 August 2013 17:35)

    I want this book

  • #149

    hari (Saturday, 24 August 2013 20:32)

    plz send link details

  • #150

    TAMILKUMARAN (Tuesday, 27 August 2013 04:15)

    good

  • #151

    jegan (Tuesday, 27 August 2013 17:50)

    Send link

  • #152

    dhanjcd@gmail.com (Wednesday, 28 August 2013 00:49)

    dd

  • #153

    sankar (Thursday, 29 August 2013 12:52)

    Send pdf format download link

  • #154

    nesa (Friday, 30 August 2013 03:13)

    hi

  • #155

    jayarj (Saturday, 31 August 2013 02:26)

    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssss

  • #156

    sathish (Saturday, 31 August 2013 22:19)

    can u upload book

  • #157

    rajasekar (Thursday, 05 September 2013 14:52)

    upload book

  • #158

    jack (Thursday, 05 September 2013 15:20)

    kkkkkkkkkkkk

  • #159

    pinky (Friday, 06 September 2013 21:06)

    What is this?

  • #160

    pinky (Friday, 06 September 2013 21:08)

    What's the cheating fuck

  • #161

    selvam (Friday, 06 September 2013 23:56)

    I want kamasutra Tamil book PDF file pls send me my id subasarivu@yahoo.com

  • #162

    suresh (Sunday, 08 September 2013 07:30)

    .

  • #163

    Raja (Tuesday, 10 September 2013 21:26)

    Superb

  • #164

    Raja (Tuesday, 17 September 2013 03:23)

    Superb

  • #165

    sunni (Monday, 23 September 2013 07:56)

    were is book

  • #166

    ram (Thursday, 26 September 2013 23:11)

    where is download

  • #167

    செல்வன் (Tuesday, 01 October 2013 14:59)

    நன்று

  • #168

    raja (Wednesday, 02 October 2013 19:43)

    where is download? plz sent the download file my mail id (min.kar.gov@gmail.com)

  • #169

    mani (Thursday, 03 October 2013 18:56)

    nice

  • #170

    sankar (Saturday, 05 October 2013)



    .

    .
    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id bee.sankar@gmail.com

  • #171

    jags (Wednesday, 09 October 2013 03:18)

    jkljdkj

  • #172

    raja (Thursday, 10 October 2013 02:15)

    very nice

  • #173

    suresh (Thursday, 10 October 2013)

    nice

  • #174

    kumar (Tuesday, 15 October 2013 03:41)

    please accept

  • #175

    raja (Tuesday, 15 October 2013 19:25)

    super

  • #176

    augustin (Tuesday, 15 October 2013 20:39)

    Nice

  • #177

    jagan (Saturday, 19 October 2013 00:32)

    super

  • #178

    rajavel (Monday, 21 October 2013 10:51)

    nice good

  • #179

    saravana (Monday, 21 October 2013 22:40)

    hi thnak

  • #180

    venkatesh_ei@yahoo.com (Thursday, 24 October 2013 03:39)

    downlod

  • #181

    rag (Saturday, 26 October 2013 01:26)

    good

  • #182

    dag (Wednesday, 30 October 2013 01:23)

    hii

  • #183

    jv (Sunday, 03 November 2013 13:03)

    i want book pl sent it

  • #184

    Johon (Monday, 04 November 2013 11:28)

    thanks

  • #185

    Harr (Sunday, 10 November 2013 00:53)

    Thanks

  • #186

    Karuppa Swamy.S (Thursday, 14 November 2013 14:56)

    How to download? please send me download link to my mail id. My mail id is karuppaswamy.t@gmail.com.

  • #187

    gopi (Tuesday, 19 November 2013 22:53)

    thanks

  • #188

    raj (Friday, 22 November 2013 18:09)

    pls send

  • #189

    sivakumar (Tuesday, 03 December 2013 09:57)

    How to download? please send me download link to my mail id. My mail id is sivakumardsk88@gmail.com

  • #190

    hihi (Tuesday, 03 December 2013 17:50)

    good

  • #191

    prabuguru002 (Wednesday, 04 December 2013 20:38)

    How to download

  • #192

    nazriya (Friday, 06 December 2013 04:52)

    I want to download

  • #193

    ram (Saturday, 14 December 2013 03:47)

    good

  • #194

    ram prasath (Saturday, 14 December 2013 13:29)

    kindly send me the download link

  • #195

    ram prasath (Saturday, 14 December 2013 13:30)

    kindly send me the download link to my mail id : ramprasath04@gmail.com

  • #196

    hi (Sunday, 15 December 2013 21:17)

    how to download

  • #197

    Vijay (Monday, 16 December 2013 23:25)

    Please accept me

  • #198

    jhj (Friday, 20 December 2013 17:34)

    hgj

  • #199

    Suresh (Tuesday, 24 December 2013 03:41)

    please accept me

  • #200

    babu (Friday, 27 December 2013 07:05)

    hi

  • #201

    srinivasan (Friday, 27 December 2013 21:16)

    (vathsayanarin kamasasthiram)

  • #202

    Vathsayana* (Wednesday, 01 January 2014 19:45)

    Here you go my fellas
    http://www.filefactory.com/file/b4caefh/n/KamaSutra.pdf

  • #203

    kannan (Friday, 03 January 2014 14:54)

    good

  • #204

    Kannan (Thursday, 09 January 2014 16:36)

    Kama sutram tamil book sent pls

  • #205

    Kannan (Thursday, 09 January 2014 16:38)

    Kamasutram tamil book sent my id

  • #206

    Kannan (Thursday, 09 January 2014 16:45)

    Kamasutram tamil pdf book sent my id pls

  • #207

    Ajay (Friday, 10 January 2014 03:55)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id ajaykarthik8@gmail.com( pls urgent next month marriage for me)

  • #208

    sahul (Sunday, 12 January 2014 22:39)

    Kamasutraa Tamil PDF book sent my id pls

  • #209

    Karthi (Tuesday, 14 January 2014 20:53)

    acceot

  • #210

    karthi (Thursday, 16 January 2014 02:38)

    nice

  • #211

    dino (Friday, 17 January 2014 17:55)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil SEND TO dinohari7@gmail.com

  • #212

    Sekar (Sunday, 19 January 2014 18:49)

    Thanks

  • #213

    suku (Sunday, 19 January 2014 23:16)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id suku.1030@gmail.com

  • #214

    rakesh (Monday, 20 January 2014 11:47)

    send me tamil kamasutra pdf with pic to my id personaleid@yahoo.com

  • #215

    deeshi (Monday, 20 January 2014 15:56)

    214

  • #216

    raj (Wednesday, 22 January 2014 21:51)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id galaxybussines161@gmail.com

  • #217

    murali (Tuesday, 28 January 2014 22:38)

    good for health

  • #218

    siva (Wednesday, 29 January 2014 03:13)

    I need this book ,

  • #219

    shiva (Wednesday, 05 February 2014 15:49)

    good for young generation

  • #220

    Suresh (Thursday, 20 February 2014 21:09)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id suku.1030@gmail.com

  • #221

    Aisu (Thursday, 20 February 2014 21:10)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id iscu1986@yahoo.com

  • #222

    Aisu (Thursday, 20 February 2014 21:11)

    How to download. kindly send me the details in: iscu1986@yahoo.com

    Thank you in advance

  • #223

    priya (Friday, 21 February 2014 14:43)

    i want Vatsayana Kamasutra Book In Tamil Pdf my email id preeyaasd@gmail.com

  • #224

    j (Monday, 24 February 2014 17:47)

    o.k

  • #225

    vinodh (Sunday, 09 March 2014 18:19)

    I need Kamasutra Tamil version book or u send mail to my mail Id or where I buy book pls reply

  • #226

    senthil (Tuesday, 18 March 2014 20:12)

    i need kamasutra tamil version book pls send

  • #227

    bala (Sunday, 23 March 2014 14:54)

    i want tamil kamasutra book pdf! send me venguduraman@gmail.com

  • #228

    raja (Friday, 28 March 2014 17:43)

    Good







    Send

  • #229

    rajkriran (Saturday, 05 April 2014 21:28)

    Great

  • #230

    muthu (Friday, 11 April 2014 17:08)

    please send me tamil kamasuthra book my mail id muthukali462@gmail.com

  • #231

    muthammal (Friday, 11 April 2014 18:33)

    please send me the tamil kamasuthra book

    muthukali462@gmail.com

  • #232

    Padma (Sunday, 20 April 2014 22:23)

    http://duffrose.web.elte.hu/Download/Kama%20Sutra.pdf

  • #233

    g.kanagaraj (Monday, 21 April 2014 06:05)

    pls send me the kamasutra book in tamil

  • #234

    Mathan (Monday, 21 April 2014 18:25)

    Padma i saw ur pdf.. i need tamil version...

  • #235

    Mathan (Monday, 21 April 2014 18:30)

    PADMA..www.mathan2013@gmail.com here triple www is must... send me mgs padma...or call me 9524272497

  • #236

    santhosh (Monday, 21 April 2014 21:53)

    Send kamasutra book in tamil santhoshi1986@yahoo.com

  • #237

    siva (Tuesday, 22 April 2014 00:57)

    good

  • loading